AET Tier 1 Schools - Making Sense of Autism Monday 10 May 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Reducing Parental Conflict - On-line learning Monday 10 May 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 AET Tier 3 Schools - Leading Good Autism Practice - 2 sesions virtual delivery Friday 14 May 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Monday 17 May 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Direct Work with Children and Young People Monday 17 May 2021 | View details |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - DASH and MARAC; Working Pro-Actively with Domestic Abuse Tuesday 18 May 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - SMART Plans Friday 21 May 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services - Signs of Safety 1/2 Day Manager Training Monday 24 May 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services - Signs of Safety 1/2 Day Manager Training (2) Monday 24 May 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services - Signs of Safety 1/2 Day Manager Training Tuesday 25 May 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - SMART Plans Tuesday 25 May 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services - Signs of Safety 1/2 Day Manager Training (2) Tuesday 25 May 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Friday 28 May 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - SMART Plans Wednesday 2 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Friday 4 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Supporting Social Language Difficulties - Primary Tuesday 8 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Tuesday 8 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Selective Mutism workshop Wednesday 9 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - SMART Plans Wednesday 9 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Supervision Skills for Team Managers Wednesday 9 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Signs of Safety - 4 Session Development Training - BCP Children's Services ONLY Monday 14 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Social Stories - Primary workshop Tuesday 15 June 2021 | View details |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Direct Work with Children and Young People Wednesday 16 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP SEND Forum Thursday 17 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Thursday 17 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 AET Tier 2 Extended Schools - Extending and Enhancing Good Autism Practice - 2 sessions virtual delivery Friday 18 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - SMART Plans Friday 18 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Removing Barriers: Down Syndrome Monday 21 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - SMART Plans Tuesday 22 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Secondary School Talk Wednesday 23 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Friday 25 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Tuesday 29 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Intermediate Motivational Interviewing (1 day) - Virtual Monday 5 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Monday 5 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Signs of Safety - 2 Days Development Training - BCP Children's Services ONLY. Monday 5 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Supervision Skills for Team Managers Monday 12 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Wednesday 14 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Direct Work with Children and Young People Tuesday 20 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Friday 23 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Thursday 29 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Monday 2 August 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Direct Work with Children and Young People Tuesday 3 August 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Wednesday 11 August 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Supervision Skills for Team Managers Thursday 12 August 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Wednesday 18 August 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Wednesday 25 August 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Tuesday 31 August 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Supervision Skills for Team Managers Monday 20 September 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Wednesday 29 September 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 SoSAFE! Thursday 7 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Monday 11 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 The SHAPE CODING ™ system Tuesday 12 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Supervision Skills for Team Managers Tuesday 12 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 AET Post 16 making sense of Autism - raising awareness Tuesday 19 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Peic D Workshop - Virtual Delivery- 2 pm sessions Wednesday 20 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 SEN Leadership Network Thursday 21 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Visual Perception and Fine Motor Skills Workshop Thursday 21 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Thursday 28 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Supervision Skills for Team Managers Wednesday 10 November 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Get it right for SEN, get it right for all - virtual delivery Thursday 11 November 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Developmental Co-ordination Disorder - Dyspraxia Tuesday 16 November 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 AET Post 16 making sense of Autism for practitioners Thursday 25 November 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Introduction to Motivational Interviewing (2 days) Thursday 9 December 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Supervision Skills for Team Managers Wednesday 15 December 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Intermediate Motivational Interviewing (1 day) - Virtual Tuesday 18 January 2022 | View details | Request a place |
 AET Post 16 transition from school to college Thursday 20 January 2022 | View details | Request a place |
 AET Post 16 - making sense of Autism for Managers - Tier 3 Wednesday 16 February 2022 | View details | Request a place |
 SEN Leadership Network Thursday 17 February 2022 | View details | Request a place |
 Introduction to Motivational Interviewing (2 days) Thursday 3 March 2022 | View details | Request a place |
 Intermediate Motivational Interviewing (1 day) - Virtual Thursday 31 March 2022 | View details | Request a place |
 SEN Leadership Network Thursday 26 May 2022 | View details | Request a place |