BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Tuesday 29 June 2021 | View details |
 Reducing Parental Conflict - On-line learning Wednesday 30 June 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Direct Work with Children and Young People Thursday 1 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Monday 5 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Children's Services Toolbox Session - Unaccompanied Asylum Seeking Children (UASC) Monday 5 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Children's Services Toolbox Session - Business Support Service Monday 5 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Children's Services Toolbox Session - Early Help Team Monday 5 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Children's Services Toolbox Session - Anthony Douglas, Introduction Monday 5 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Children's Services Toolbox Session - Child Health & Disability Team (CHAD) Tuesday 6 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Children's Services Toolbox Session - Inclusion Service Tuesday 6 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Children's Services Toolbox Session - Virtual School Tuesday 6 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Children's Services Toolbox Session - Access to Resource Team (ART) Wednesday 7 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Children's Services Toolbox Session - Children in Care Wednesday 7 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Children's Services Toolbox Session - Independent Reviewing Officer Service (IRO) Wednesday 7 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Children's Services Toolbox Session - Anthony Douglas, Introduction Wednesday 7 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Children's Services Toolbox Session - Assessment Service Thursday 8 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Children's Services Toolbox Session - Children's Occupational Therapy Team Thursday 8 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Children's Services Toolbox Session - Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH) Team Thursday 8 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Children's Services Toolbox Session - Fostering Friday 9 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Children's Services Toolbox Session - Care Leavers Service Friday 9 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Supervision Skills for Team Managers Monday 12 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - SMART Plans Monday 12 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Wednesday 14 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Friday 23 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - SMART Plans Friday 23 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Thursday 29 July 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Monday 2 August 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - SMART Plans Tuesday 3 August 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services ONLY - Signs of Safety 1/2 Day Manager Training Tuesday 10 August 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Wednesday 11 August 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Supervision Skills for Team Managers Thursday 12 August 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Wednesday 18 August 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - SMART Plans Thursday 19 August 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Wednesday 25 August 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Tuesday 31 August 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Signs of Safety - 2-Days Development Training Thursday 2 September 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - SMART Plans Thursday 2 September 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Direct Work with Children and Young People Wednesday 15 September 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Supervision Skills for Team Managers Monday 20 September 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Comic Strip Conversations Thursday 23 September 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - SMART Plans Thursday 23 September 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Wednesday 29 September 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 SoSAFE! Thursday 7 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - SMART Plans Thursday 7 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Monday 11 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 The SHAPE CODING ™ system Tuesday 12 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Supervision Skills for Team Managers Tuesday 12 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Signs of Safety - 2-Days Development Training Wednesday 13 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 AET Post 16 making sense of Autism - raising awareness Tuesday 19 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Peic D Workshop - Virtual Delivery- 2 pm sessions Wednesday 20 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Direct Work with Children and Young People Wednesday 20 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 SEN Leadership Network Thursday 21 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Visual Perception and Fine Motor Skills Workshop Thursday 21 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Thursday 21 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - SMART Plans Thursday 21 October 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - SMART Plans Friday 5 November 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Monday 8 November 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Signs of Safety - 2-Days Development Training Tuesday 9 November 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Supervision Skills for Team Managers Wednesday 10 November 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Get it right for SEN, get it right for all - virtual delivery Thursday 11 November 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Developmental Co-ordination Disorder - Dyspraxia Tuesday 16 November 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Direct Work with Children and Young People Thursday 18 November 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Developmental Language Disorder - KS2/3/4 Wednesday 24 November 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 AET Post 16 making sense of Autism for practitioners Thursday 25 November 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - SMART Plans Friday 26 November 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Professional Curiosity in our Assessments & Practice Friday 26 November 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Introduction to Motivational Interviewing (2 days) Thursday 9 December 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 BCP Children's Services Practice Fundamentals - Supervision Skills for Team Managers Wednesday 15 December 2021 | View details | Request a place |
 Intermediate Motivational Interviewing (1 day) - Virtual Tuesday 18 January 2022 | View details | Request a place |
 Sensory Circuits Tuesday 18 January 2022 | View details | Request a place |
 AET Post 16 transition from school to college Thursday 20 January 2022 | View details | Request a place |
 Developmental Language Disorder - EYFS & KS1 Friday 28 January 2022 | View details | Request a place |
 Using Zones of Regulation to Support students with Autism - a Linwood case study Friday 4 February 2022 | View details | Request a place |
 AET Post 16 - making sense of Autism for Managers - Tier 3 Wednesday 16 February 2022 | View details | Request a place |
 SEN Leadership Network Thursday 17 February 2022 | View details | Request a place |
 Introduction to Motivational Interviewing (2 days) Thursday 3 March 2022 | View details | Request a place |
 Introduction to Motivational Interviewing (2 days) Monday 28 March 2022 | View details | Request a place |
 Intermediate Motivational Interviewing (1 day) - Virtual Thursday 31 March 2022 | View details | Request a place |
 SEN Leadership Network Thursday 26 May 2022 | View details | Request a place |