Reducing Parental Conflict Module 3 - A.M. session Tuesday 14 January 2020 | View details | Request a place |
 Reducing Parental Conflict Module 4 Tuesday 14 January 2020 | View details | Request a place |
 Reducing Parental Conflict Module 2 - A.M Session Friday 17 January 2020 | View details |
 Reducing Parental Conflict Module 3 - P.M. session Friday 17 January 2020 | View details | Request a place |
 County Lines Awareness and Gang Labelled Offending BEH Wednesday 22 January 2020 | View details |
 Professional Dangerousness "Please keep me safe" (BEH) Tuesday 28 January 2020 | View details | Request a place |
 Drug and Alcohol Awareness (BEH) Tuesday 4 February 2020 | View details | Request a place |
 Reducing Parental Conflict Module 3 - P.M. session (BEH) Wednesday 5 February 2020 | View details | Request a place |
 Reducing Parental Conflict Module 2 (BEH) Wednesday 5 February 2020 | View details | Request a place |
 Introduction to Motivational Interviewing - BEH Thursday 6 February 2020 | View details |
 Understanding and Working with Attachment Problems - Level 1 (BEH) Tuesday 11 February 2020 | View details | Request a place |
 Reducing Parental Conflict Module 4 (BEH) Wednesday 4 March 2020 | View details |
 Reducing Parental Conflict Module 3 - A.M. session (BEH) Wednesday 4 March 2020 | View details | Request a place |
 Reducing Parental Conflict Module 2 - A.M Session Wednesday 4 March 2020 | View details | Request a place |
 Reducing Parental Conflict Module 3 - P.M. session Wednesday 4 March 2020 | View details | Request a place |
 Attachment Parenting Programme - Level 2 BEH Tuesday 10 March 2020 | View details | Request a place |
 Reducing Parental Conflict Module 2 - A.M. session Tuesday 10 March 2020 | View details | Request a place |
 Reducing Parental Conflict Module 3 - P.M. session Tuesday 10 March 2020 | View details | Request a place |
 Reducing Parental Conflict - BEH - On-line learning programme Thursday 12 March 2020 | View details | Request a place |
 Mental Health First Aid (BEH) Tuesday 17 March 2020 | View details | Request a place |
 Reducing Parental Conflict – Train the Trainer - BEH Wednesday 25 March 2020 | View details | Request a place |
 Domestic Abuse Awareness (BEH) Tuesday 31 March 2020 | View details | Request a place |